Steering Committee

Institution Representative Contact Info
Barnard College Amy Leveen
Director of Annual Giving
aleveen@barnard.edu
212.870.2580
Bryn Mawr College Mary Di Marino
Director of Annual Giving
mdimarino@brynmawr.edu
610.526.5127
Carleton College Anita Fisher Egge
Assistant Director of the Alumni Annual Fund
afisheregge@carleton.edu
507.222.4735
Claremont McKenna College Scott Kleinheksel
Director of Annual Giving
skleinheksel@cmc.edu
909.607.3531
College of the Holy Cross Christene Riendeau
Director of the Holy Cross Fund
criendea@holycross.edu
508.793.2707
Franklin & Marshall College Ramy Rahal
Director of Annual GivingĀ 
rrahal@fandm.edu
717.358.4757
Grinnell College Mae Parker
Director of Annual Giving
parkerma@grinnell.edu
641.269.4631
Kenyon College Shawn Dailey
Director of Annual Giving
daileys@kenyon.edu
740.427.5151
Macalester College Katherine Knutson
Associate Director of Leadership Giving
kknutso1@macalester.edu
651.696.6982
Simmons College Kaylen Addison
Associate Director of Annual Fund Marketing
kaylen.addison@simmons.edu
617.521.2383
St. Lawrence University Dennis Morreale
Associate Director
dmorreale@stlawu.edu
315.229.5321
St. Olaf College Theresa Hoffman
Annual Giving Officer
hoffma1@stolaf.edu
507.786.3505
Williams College Ashley Chapman
Development Officer, Alumni Fund
arc6@williams.edu
413.597.4132