Steering Committee

Institution Representative Contact Info
Barnard College Amy Leveen
Director of Annual Giving
aleveen@barnard.edu
212.870.2580
Bryn Mawr College Mary Di Marino
Director of Annual Giving
mdimarino@brynmawr.edu
610.526.5127
Carleton College Nicole Schroeder
25th Reunion Program Director
nschroeder@carleton.edu
507.222.5478
Carleton College Alyse Simondet
Associate Director, Alumni Annual Fund
aeggebrecht@carleton.edu
507.222.4381
Claremont McKenna College Scott Kleinheksel
Director of Annual Giving
skleinheksel@cmc.edu
909.607.3531
Colby College Alison Brown
Assistant Director of the President's Leadership Society
ajbrown@colby.edu
207.859.4329
College of the Holy Cross Christene Riendeau
Director, Reunion Giving and Class-based Fundraising
criendea@holycross.edu
Davidson College Lisa Howe Combs
Director of Annual Giving
licombs@davidson.edu
704.894.2742
Franklin & Marshall College Ramy Rahal
Director of Annual GivingĀ 
rrahal@fandm.edu
717.358.4757
Kenyon College Shawn Dailey
Director of Annual Giving
daileys@kenyon.edu
740.427.5151
Middlebury College Jeff Stauch
Director of Annual Giving
jstauch@middlebury.edu
802.443.3493
St. Lawrence University Dennis Morreale
Associate Director
dmorreale@stlawu.edu
315.229.5321
St. Olaf College Theresa Hoffman
Phonathon Manager
hoffma1@stolaf.edu
507.786.3505
Wellesley College Laura Christian
Director of the Wellesley Fund
lchristi@wellesley.edu
781.283.3366